Author Information
Anthony Flacco's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2007
  • Latest Book:
    October 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Randall Blackburn and Shane Nightingale

1 - The Last Nightingale (Jun-2007)
2 - The Hidden Man (Jun-2008)
3 - Vengeance For All Things (Apr-2022)
4 - Gold in Peace, Iron in War (Oct-2022)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • San Francisco, 1906. The great West Coast city is a center of industry and excitement -- and also, to many, of sin. When the Great Earthquake hits, some believe it is the day of reckoning for the immoral masses. Meanwhile, twelve-year-old Shane Ni...

  • 1915. A city emerges from the ashes . . . and so does a killer concealed in its shadows. Nine years after San Francisco's great earthquake and fires, the city is just beginning to be reborn and is full of possibility. The World's Fair is opening t...

  • The astonishing story of a brave little girl from Afghanistan who not only survived horrific disfiguring burns, but was given a second chance at life. Tiny Dancer is the amazing true story of Zubaida Hasan, a nine-year-old girl from the remote desert...

  • """It is a monumental task, this getting into the mind of a man as complex and extraordinary as Tesla. Anthony Flacco is up to the task. IN THE MATTER OF NIKOLA TESLA: A ROMANCE OF THE MIND reads at times like a psychological exploration worthy of D...

  • From award-winning author Anthony Flacco comes a powerful tale of a picture-perfect family, the madness that plagued them, and a betrayal that plunged them into a fatal nightmare.Robert Peernock appeared to have the ideal life; working as a pyrotechn...

  • An unlikely detective duo fights to stop an anarchist plot to bomb the 1916 Preparedness Day Parade in San Francisco.A year after the 1915 San Francisco World’s Fair, detective Randall Blackburn is still in shock from his own personal tragedy.H...

  • A talented detective duo must unmask a sinister child smuggling ring and expose the corruption in a world rocked by war.“...a whole series of truly heart stopping and cliff hanging moments.” —The Historical Fiction CompanyFour and a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anthony Flacco has published 7 books.

Anthony Flacco does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Gold in Peace, Iron in War, was published in October 2022.

The first book by Anthony Flacco, The Last Nightingale, was published in June 2007.

Yes. Anthony Flacco has 1 series.