Calling Maggie May
  • Published:
    Jun-2015
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    256
  • Age Level:
    14 & up
  • Purchase:



GENRE

TIME PERIOD

  • Contemporary

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl's seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences.

But not all of those experiences were good.

Read her shocking story in the diary she left behind.
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Anonymous Book List