Author Information
Anne Rutherford's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2013
  • Latest Book:
    September 2014
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Restoration Mystery

1 - The Opening Night Murder (Jan-2013)
2 - The Scottish Play Murder (Sep-2013)
3 - The Twelfth Night Murder (Sep-2014)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • At the dawn of the Restoration Period, Suzanne Thornton hopes to find a second life in the theater. But instead, on opening night, she finds a dead body on stageā€¦ The triumphant return of King Charles II in 1660 is occasion for much celebration ...

  • The first production of The New Globe Players was marked by murder. Now Suzanne Thornton's company dares to mount the most cursed of plays... When charming Scotsman Diarmid Ramsay asks to play the titular role in Macbeth, he sets off a flurry of ...

  • As The New Globe Players bring laughter to audiences with their production of Shakespeare's comedy "Twelfth Night," Suzanne Thornton must bring justice to the tragic victim of a brutal murder... When the body of a young boy--murdered, mutilated, ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anne Rutherford has published 3 books.

Anne Rutherford does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Twelfth Night Murder, was published in September 2014.

The first book by Anne Rutherford, The Opening Night Murder, was published in January 2013.

Yes. Anne Rutherford has 1 series.