Book List in Order: 8 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito Novel

1) Spider Woman's Daughter (Oct-2013)
2) Rock with Wings (May-2015)
3) Song of the Lion (Apr-2017)
4) Cave of Bones (Apr-2018)
5) The Tale Teller (Apr-2019)
6) Stargazer (Jan-2021)
7) The Sacred Bridge (Apr-2022)

Multi-Author Series List

A Jim Chee/Joe Leaphorn Mystery

19) Spider Woman's Daughter (Oct-2013)
20) Rock with Wings (May-2015)
21) Song of the Lion (Apr-2017)
22) Cave of Bones (Apr-2018)
23) The Tale Teller (Apr-2019)

Award-Winning Books by Anne Hillerman

Spider Woman's Daughter
2014 New Mexico-Arizona Book Award -- Best Book
2014 New Mexico-Arizona Book Award -- Mystery/Suspense
2014 Spur Award -- First Novel