Author Information
Anne Forbes's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2006
  • Latest Book:
    July 2011
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Dragonfire (Jul-2006)
2 - The Wings of Ruksh (May-2007)
3 - The Underground City (Jul-2008)
4 - Firestar (Jul-2009)
5 - Witch Silver (Sep-2010)
6 - Dragon Seeker (Jul-2011)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • "Well, I didn't ask to be a pigeon! . . . I wanted to be an eagle, didn't I? . . . Why couldn't we have been eagles instead of pigeons? What a life! Nothing but cooo, cooo and peck, peck, all the time."

    ". . . This is the High Street not th...

  • “Strange as it may seem, as he came in to land at Edinburgh Airport last year, the captain of the London flight reported sighting a dragon...”A year on, and life has calmed down for Neil and Clara MacLean. A quiet meal in the Sultan’s palace re...

  • On the eve of his return to Scotland, Lewis Grant is dared to spend the night at the haunted desert oasis of Al Antara. But things don't go according to plan and on Lewis' subsequent arrival in Edinburgh, strange things start to happen. Set a...

  • Neil, Clara and Lewis are spending their Easter break with a friend in Glenmorven, near Aberdeen, unaware that the very existence of their magical friends is at stake, as stone giants rise from the mountains, and Prince Kalman throws his lot in with ...

  • “Her death would, she supposed, be quite an event in the world of magic and as Maritza, the Queen of the Earth Witches, approached, she wondered idly who else would be watching ...” A death, a new house, a new school―and more witches with evil ...

  • In his boundless quest for power, Lord Jezail has unearthed the terrible sword, Dragonslayer, from the depths of Edinburgh Castle, where it has lain buried for centuries. But the sword has its own agenda and, ensnared by its magic, Jezail becomes obs...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anne Forbes has published 6 books.

Anne Forbes does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dragon Seeker, was published in July 2011.

The first book by Anne Forbes, Dragonfire, was published in July 2006.

Yes. Anne Forbes has 1 series.