Book List:31 titles
  • When a bike is stolen from the school bike sheds at Jug Valley Juniors, Tim forms a secret club with his friends Ben and Ludo to try to solve the crime. They call themselves the Handles. 'This isn't girls' stuff,' he tells his twin sister Amy. 'It ne...


  • Twins Tim and Amy and their friends in Hands are on the case again following a strange appearance at school Parents' Evening. Several parents saw the headmaster lose his temper and throw chocolate biscuits around but Mr Morton claims he wasn't there...


  • They say magical things can happen at Christmas but it's going to take more than a sprinkling of fairy dust to save our club's Christmas show {not to mention my dreams of stardom} when a gang of teenage troublemakers gatecrash our rehearsals. And now...


  • When an old French oil painting goes missing from Haven's poshest house, it creates a MEGA CRISIS for us Robinsons and my big sister Sarah in particular. The mystery of the Perdou painting is a troubling one and, with Sarah's whole future at stake, ...


  • Pretty exhausted by our move to the new town, we Robinsons need a holiday and Mum and Dad have hired two caravans at Westsea so we can all have a nice summer break. But why is my young brother Tony behaving so mysteriously, disappearing off all t...


  • Lindy and I are really excited about our Youth Club's summer holiday project. We think it's a great idea to build a proper river crossing at Stepping Stones bend. But Club's deeply divided about it and so is my family, especially young Tony. Feelings...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prov...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. It s only the start of Rebecca Mason s second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends. Why is Tish tr...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. Rebecca has never been good at math. If she doesn t improve, she ll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and Sue and t...








  • When some school strawberry plants are vandalized, a lost blazer button at the scene of the crime leads straight to the Naughtiest Girl. It is hers, but how did it get there—and why would anyone want to pin the blame on Elizabeth?...


  • There's a new boy in Elizabeth's class. He's sulky and grumpy and he'll do anything to show Elizabeth up. She means to keep her temper, but it's not so easy for someone who was once the naughtiest girl in the school....


  • Moving up into the Fifth, the six friends love their new quarters on the attic floor. But Rebecca's been injured in a car accident. There'll be no tennis or hockey this term, with only GCSE coursework to look forward to. Worse still, Robbie was drivi...


  • Rebecca's never met her French pen friend but they feel like sisters and tell each other their secrets. No wonder she keeps Emmanuelle's letters safe. Safe, that is, until her bedside locker's raided and the letters tampered with. Who could do such ...


  • The fourteenth Trebizon book is packed with excitement and brings this classic series to a memorable conclusion.Robin Stevens, bestselling author of the Murder Most Unladylike books, writes -"Trebizon delivers joyous slices of boarding school life th...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca, Sue and Tish take up running, they never expect it to lead to an adventure. But that surprise is nothing compa...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. For Tish, this is the most exciting term yet. Can she lead Trebizon Tigers to victory in a national hockey tournament? But ...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca can't wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournamen...


  • When Rebecca finds herself back at school in the summer holidays with her friends - helping at Trebizon's summer camp for city children - she and Elf are put in charge of a little boy who spells nothing but trouble! By the author of ME, JILL ROBINSO...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton s Malory Towers and St Clare s. It s a new year at Trebizon boarding school, and Rebecca is excited about seeing her friends and playing tennis. There s even a chance that she ...


  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton sMalory Towers and St Clare s. It s the beginning of the spring term at Trebizon with more new freedoms, but not for poor Mara Her tycoon father, convinced she s going to be k...


  • In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. In book ten, Elizabeth is overjoyed to be appointed monitor again. But one of the second...


  • In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been.In book eight, Elizabeth is desperate to play the piano in the end of school concert. Eliza...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    How can Elizabeth stand by and do nothing when she realises that the new head-girl is a complete disaster? Her friends Julian and Joan agree with her -- but will anybody else?...





  • Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca's summer term is shaping up to be a very happy one. She's been picked for the first tennis team, and Trebizon has high hopes of winning ...






    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    In Enid Blyton''s bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there''s ever been.In book three, Elizabeth Allen is delighted to be chosen to be a school monitor. But she s...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    Elizabeth is desperate to play the piano in the school concert. Only one student can be chosen and her rival Arabella is practicing hard! Elizabeth knows Arabella is very good, so she spends every waking minute practicing. But piano practice leaves E...