Book List in Order: 27 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Paula Glenning

1) Last Judgment (Jan-1985)
2) Cabin 3033 (Mar-1986)
3) The Mystery Lady (Oct-1986)
4) Last Seen in London (May-1987)
5) Murder in Writing (Apr-1988)
6) The Whitelands Affair (Mar-1989)
7) The Case of the Paranoid Patient (Aug-1991)
8) The Case of the Ludicrous Letters (Jan-1994)
9) The Case of the Anxious Aunt (May-1996)