Author Information
Angie Frazier's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2010
  • Latest Book:
    March 2012
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Camille Rowen

1 - Everlasting (Jun-2010)
2 - The Eternal Sea (Jun-2011)

A Suzanna Snow Mystery

1 - The Midnight Tunnel (Mar-2011)
2 - The MasterMind Plot (Mar-2012)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Sailing aboard her father's ship is all seventeen-year-old Camille Rowen has ever wanted. But as a lady in 1855 San Francisco, her future is set: marry a man she doesn't love in order to preseve her social standing. On her last voyage before the wedd...

  • It is 1905 and young Suzanna works at her family's inn in Loch Harbor, New Brunswick, where she is trained to be a well-mannered hostess and a charming lady. Suzanna has other ideas for her future--she wants to be a detective. When a young guest goes...

  • Romance and adventure are just around the corner . . . After the thrilling journey that led Camille through the dangerous discovery of love, secrets, and a magical stone that grants immortality, Camille has everything she wants. She's escaped the ...

  • Suzanna "Zanna" Snow can hardly believe her luck: She's just arrived in Boston, the city she's wanted to visit for as long as she can remember. Think of all the mysteries waiting to be solved here! Her grandmother and cousin, Will, welcome her warmly...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Angie Frazier has published 4 books.

Angie Frazier does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The MasterMind Plot, was published in March 2012.

The first book by Angie Frazier, Everlasting, was published in June 2010.

Yes. Angie Frazier has 2 series.