Author Information
Angie Dicken's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2017
  • Latest Book:
    November 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Heartland Sweethearts

1 - His Sweet Surprise (Jun-2023)
2 - Her Chance at Family (Feb-2024)
3 - Her Unplanned Christmas Family (Nov-2024)

Multi-Author Series List

My Heart Belongs

My Heart Belongs in Castle Gate, Utah: Leanna's Choice (Nov-2017)

True Colors

3 - The Yellow Lantern (Aug-2019)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Angie Dicken has published 7 books.

The next book by Angie Dicken, Her Unplanned Christmas Family, will be published in November 2024.

The first book by Angie Dicken, The Outlaw's Second Chance, was published in September 2017.

Yes. Angie Dicken has 1 series.