Book List in Order: 10 titles


  • When a scientist at the world's top AI company is murdered, a covert CIA operative must recruit a former love interest to help uncover the killer.Nations and corporations alike are racing to dominate the world's artificial intelligence industry...by ...



  • GLOBAL STRIKE: The final book in the USA Today bestselling War Planners series.It has been over a year since the war began. A year since China launched a surprise attack on America.On that fateful day, EMP and cyber weapons plunged much of the na...



  • From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.____________________________Book 5: Overwhelming ForceWhen the Chinese military launches a surprise attack on the Unite...



  • A Pakistani intelligence officer secretly communicates with a Mexican drug cartel. A lobbyist is assassinated in the suburbs of Northern Virginia. A US Senator receives death threats from a shadowy group.There is a connection. And Max Fend has only d...



  • From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn."Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the s...



  • ***From¬†USA Today¬†Bestselling Author Andrew Watts comes a high-octane thriller made for fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn.***When Charles Fend announces the Fend 100 aircraft, the world's first fully autonomous commercial airliner, he is praised fo...



  • A nation on the brink of war. A conspiracy that threatens the globe. And one military family, caught in the middle, fighting for freedom. Pawns of the Pacific is the electrifying third book in The War Planners espionage thriller series.While the Uni...



  • From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn."Frighteningly real."From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the s...



  • A nation on the brink of war.A conspiracy that threatens the globe.And one man, caught in the middle, racing to uncover the truth...A CIA operative in Shanghai transmits two earth-shattering revelations to his contacts in Langley, and then goes missi...








Complete Series List in Order

A Max Fend Thriller

1) Glidepath (Oct-2017)
2) The Oshkosh Connection (Jun-2018)

The War Planners

1) The War Planners (May-2015)
2) The War Stage (Mar-2016)
3) Pawns of the Pacific (Apr-2017)
4) The Elephant Game (Dec-2017)
5) Overwhelming Force (Feb-2019)
6) Global Strike (Feb-2020)