Author Information
Andrew R. Diconti's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2003
  • Latest Book:
    June 2009
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Yankee Tsunami

1 - The Ocean Erupts (Feb-2003)
2 - An Engulfing Wave (Feb-2004)
3 - The Aftermath (Jun-2009)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Todays Terrorism Against America May Have Beginnings Going Back Over 100 Years. When America drove its modernized fleet into Asian Pacific waters, prior to 1900, that action became a catalyst starting a chain reaction. A legacy of Americas subs...

  • Yankee Tsunami: An Engulfing Wave by Andrew R. DiConti is a historical novel that covers a period of a year (1898-99) aboard the USS Boston, an innovative warship for the period. The adventures and exploits of Gamble Crane, a newly billeted crewmembe...

  • Yankee Tsunami: The Aftermath by Andrew R. DiConti is the final historical novel of the Yankee Tsunami trilogy, which covers a period shortly following the Spanish-American War through December 1900. For America, it is a time of innovation, influence...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Andrew R. Diconti has published 3 books.

Andrew R. Diconti does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Aftermath, was published in June 2009.

The first book by Andrew R. Diconti, The Ocean Erupts, was published in February 2003.

Yes. Andrew R. Diconti has 1 series.