The Blue Fairy Book is the first volume in Andrew Lang's collection of fairy tales for children. This book includes the following stories: The Bronze Ring Prince Hyacinth and the Dear Little Princess East of the Sun and West of the Moon The Yellow Dwarf Little Red Riding Hood The Sleeping Beauty in the Wood Cinderella or the Little Glass Slipper Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp The Tale of a Youth Who Set Out to Learn What Fear Was Rumpelstiltskin Beauty and the Beast The Master Maid Why the Sea Is Salt The Master Cat or Puss in Boots Felicia and the Pot of Pinks The White Cat The Water-lily. The Gold-spinners The Terrible Head The Story of Pretty Goldilocks The History of Whittington The Wonderful Sheep Little Thumb The Forty Thieves Hansel and Gretel Snow-White and Rose-Red The Goose-girl Toads and Diamonds Prince Darling Blue Beard Trusty John The Brave Little Tailor A Voyage to Lilliput The Princess on the Glass Hill The Story of Prince Ahmed and the Fairy Paribanou The History of Jack the Giant-killer The Black Bull of Norroway The Red Etin This Xist Classics edition has been professionally formatted for e-readers with a linked table of contents. This eBook also contains a bonus book club leadership guide and discussion questions. We hope you'll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can't wait to hear what you have to say about it. Xist Publishing is a digital-first publisher. Xist Publishing creates books for the touchscreen generation and is dedicated to helping everyone develop a lifetime love of reading, no matter what form it takes
Sign In to Review This Book


The Complete Andrew Lang Book List