Author Information
Anatoli Naumovich Rybakov's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 1982
  • Latest Book:
    March 1996
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Arbat Trilogy

2 - Fear (Sep-1992)
3 - Dust and Ashes (Mar-1996)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • This autobiographical fiction of Soviet life just prior to Stalin's Great Purge intertwines the story of Sasha Pankratov, a Russian student unjustly arrested, imprisoned, and exiled, with the story of Stalin's obsession with power...

  • The epic sequel to the best-selling Children of the Arbat follows the experiences of a Soviet tank commander in World War II as he fights his way from Siberia to Stalingrad and onward to Berlin....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anatoli Naumovich Rybakov has published 4 books.

Anatoli Naumovich Rybakov does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dust and Ashes, was published in March 1996.

The first book by Anatoli Naumovich Rybakov, Heavy Sand, was published in October 1982.

Yes. Anatoli Naumovich Rybakov has 1 series.