A Dear Little Girl's Thanksgiving Holidays
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:



Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Amy Ella Blanchard (1856-1926) was a writer of children's literature. She was born in Baltimore, studied art in New York and Philadelphia, and for two years taught drawing and painting in Plainfield, N.J.. She wrote the "Corner" and "Little Maid" series. Her works include: Holly Berries (with Ida Waugh, 1881), Wee Babies (1882), Daisies and Raindrops (1882), Bonny Bairns (c1888), Twenty Little Maidens (1894), Two Girls (1894), Girls Together (1896), Taking a Stand (1896), A Girl of '76 (1898), A Sweet Little Maid (1899), A Heroine of 1812 (1901), A Frontier Knight (1905), The Four Corners (1906), Three Little Cousins (1907), The Four Corners in California (1907), The Four Corners at School (1908), Little Maid Marian (1908), The Four Corners Abroad (1909), When Mother Was a Little Girl (1909), The Four Corners in Camp (1910), The Four Corners in Japan (1912), The Four Corners in Egypt (1913), The Camp Fire Girls of Brightwood (1915), In Camp with the Muskoday Camp Fire Girls (1917) and others.
Sign In to Review This Book


The Complete Amy E. Blanchard Book List