Author Information
Ally Blake's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    47 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2004
  • Latest Book:
    May 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Billion-Dollar Bachelors

1 - Whirlwind Fling to Baby Bombshell (Nov-2022)
2 - Fake Engagement with the Billionaire (Jun-2023)
3 - Cinderella Assistant to Boss's Bride (Jan-2024)

The Cinderella Project

1 - Kiss Me Quick (Jun-2014)
2 - Love Me Tender (Oct-2015)
3 - Tell Me True (Jan-2017)

The Royals of Vallemont

1 - Rescuing the Royal Runaway Bride (May-2018)
2 - Amber and the Rogue Prince (Jun-2018)

Multi-Author Series List

The Brides of Bella Lucia

4 - Wanted: Outback Wife (Oct-2006)


2 - Second Chance Honeymoon (Jun-2014)

In Bed With the Boss

13 - The Rogue Wedding Guest (May-2011)

It Starts With a Touch...

The Rules of Engagement (Dec-2012)

Nights of Passion

3 - A Night With The Society Playboy (Nov-2008)
8 - Getting Red-Hot with the Rogue (Nov-2009)

Nine to Five

41 - Hired: The Boss's Bride (Oct-2008)

Office Gossip

2 - The Shock Engagement (Nov-2005)

Taken by the Millionaire

The Magnate's Indecent Proposal (Sep-2008)


The Wedding Wish (Jan-2004)
Marriage Material (Jun-2004)

Those Summer Nights

Her Hottest Summer Yet (Jul-2014)

To Have and To Hold

Marriage Make-Over (Jan-2005)

Book List in Order: 47 titles

Award-Winning Books by Ally Blake

The Magnate's Indecent Proposal
2008 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Presents

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Ally Blake has published 47 books.

The next book by Ally Blake, Secretly Married to a Prince, will be published in May 2024.

The first book by Ally Blake, The Wedding Wish, was published in January 2004.

Yes. Ally Blake has 3 series.