Book List in Order:4 titles

  • For Adam Starless, the future’s not what it used to be...As the youngest member of the crew of Gargantua – thirteen-year-old, Adam Starless is leaving Earth for a life amongst the stars. But instead of discovering a new world, Adam wakes ...


  • The search for Atlantis is on! The thrilling second adventure-quest in the Legend of Ironheart series.What is a myth but a truth retold many times over? Atlantis is real!Apprenticed to notorious tech-hunter Verity Brown, India Bentley has spent the l...


  • Ironheart could save humanity . . . or destroy it forever. A classic action-adventure novel for fans of C. S. Lewis and Philip Pullman.   First comes the iron and then comes the snow, and then comes the winter when nothing will grow.   Since her fa...


    • / Fantasy
    • Buy

    For Adam Starless, the future's not what it used to be...As the youngest member of the crew of Gargantua – thirteen-year-old, Adam Starless is leaving Earth for a life amongst the stars. But instead of discovering a new world, Adam wakes from c...