Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • Heat up your Valentine's with the Unlocked CollectionWhen Emmy starts at uni and Lizzie stays in London to take up an internship at a magazine, the best friends promise to stay in touch. Emmy entertains Lizzie with sexy stories about her new fling, C...


  • Snowy days and steamy nights ...A saucy Christmas novella to heat up your winter nights! It's Christmas, and also the end of Annie's first few weeks as a chalet girl up in the Swiss mountains. Her boyfriend back home has gone off travelling, and ...


  • Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy: You and Me Always is the final book in this irresistibly romantic series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey. Perfec...


  • Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy: She's The One is the fifth book in an irresistible new series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey. Perfect for fans ...


  • Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is an irresistible new series, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Colee...


  • Extra X-rated scenes exclusively available in this ebook edition! Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexine...


  • Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey - for a teen audience. Girl H...


  • Extra X-rated scenes exclusively available in this ebook edition! Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexine...


  • Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey - for a teen audience. Girl H...






  • Extra X-rated scenes exclusively available in this ebook edition! Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexine...