Book List in Order:11 titles

  • April Wilson is wondering what to do next -- her life has been turned upside down after the loss of her husband so she’s hoping to piece herself together again with a visit to her elderly great aunt, Edith. Arriving in the rural idyll of Tindledale...


  • Sybil has always taken comfort in her knitting, creating beautiful garments stitch by stitch. But her world suddenly unravels when her fiance ditches her for her identical twin sister and things go from bad to worse when an incident jeopardizes her j...



  • Witty and warm fiction from the author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan.Tindledale is in a tizzy . . .The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year’s spectacular failure, ...


  • The warm and witty new novel from bestselling author Alexandra Brown, perfect for fans Trisha Ashley and Jill Mansell. Tindledale is in a tizzy. The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year's spectacular failure, th...


  • Don’t miss this deliciously indulgent read – the follow up to Cupcakes at Carrington’s.Georgie Hart loves Christmas time at Carrington’s Department store. Running the luxury handbag department, Georgie adores helping customers in the hunt for...


  • The third book in the delightful series set in Carrington’s Department Store Georgie Hart and Carrington’s Department Store have got the world at their feet. Since a reality TV series put them both on the map, life has been amazing! Carrington...


  • A fantastic three-book bundle of the hilarious Carrington’s Department Store series: CUPCAKES AT CARRINGTON’S, ME AND MR CARRINGTON (a short story) and CHRISTMAS AT CARRINGTON’S.In CUPCAKES, Georgie Hart loves her job running the luxury handbag...


  • A deliciously indulgent read and the follow up to Cupcakes at Carrington’s. Set in Carrington’s Department Store this is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan. Georgie Hart loves Christmas time at Carrington’s Department store. Running the luxury...






  • A short story from the author of Cupcakes at Carrington’s – and a prequel to Christmas at Carrington’s!Georgie Hart can’t believe her luck. It looks like Tom, the hunky boss of Carrington’s Department Store, in the picture-postcard town of ...