Author Information
Alexa Adams's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2010
  • Latest Book:
    September 2018
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Tale of Less Pride & Prejudice

1 - First Impressions (Apr-2010)
2 - Second Glances (Feb-2013)
3 - Holidays at Pemberley or Third Encounters (Sep-2013)

Multi-Author Series List

Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice

First Impressions (Apr-2010)
Second Glances (Feb-2013)
Holidays at Pemberley or Third Encounters (Sep-2013)
Jane & Bingley (Nov-2013)
The Madness of Mr. Darcy (Sep-2014)
Darcy in Wonderland (Jul-2017)
Being Mrs. Bennet (Sep-2018)

Jane Austen's Mansfield Park

Becoming Mrs. Norris (Nov-2014)

Jane Austen's Emma

Emma & Elton: Something Truly Horrid (Nov-2012)

Book List in Order: 10 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Alexa Adams has published 10 books.

Alexa Adams does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Being Mrs. Bennet, was published in September 2018.

The first book by Alexa Adams, First Impressions, was published in April 2010.

Yes. Alexa Adams has 1 series.