Book List in Order:3 titles

  • Don’t miss the chilling new psychological thriller from A.L. Bird, author of The Good Mother and Don’t Say a Word, perfect for fans of C L Taylor, Sherryl Brown and Lisa Hall.Letting go of your daughter for the first time isn’t easy…After yea...


  • 'A fast-paced, gripping thriller.' B A Paris, bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Breakdown 'Intense and brilliantly uncomfortable reading' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me...


  • ‘Oh. My. Word. This is a one sitting read kind of book. The kind with a twist that will have you gasping out loud.’ – Katherine Sunderland, BibliomaniacThe greatest bond. The darkest betrayal.Susan wakes up alone in a room she doesn’t recogni...