Book List in Order: 21 titles

  • The creatures of legend are real—and it’s up to twins Zac and Lu to save them in this fun-filled middle grade adventure perfect for fans of Fablehaven and The Hotel Between.Twins Zac and Lu grew up on their mother’s stories of the W...


  • Simon Thorn has only recently discovered that he's an Animalgam, a member of a secret race of people who can shift into animals, and found a home where he truly belongs. But not everything is as good as it seems. Simon's evil grandfather, Orion, is b...


  • Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series, originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology!For millennia, we’ve caugh...


  • Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series, originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology!For millennia, we’ve caugh...


  • Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series, originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology!For millennia, we’ve caugh...


  • Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series! Originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology.For millennia, we’ve caugh...


  • Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series, originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology!For millennia, we’ve caugh...


  • Simon Thorn only recently discovered that he's an Animalgam--one of a secret race who can shift into animals. Now, for the first time in his life Simon has real friends to train and study with at the secret Animalgam Academy. The only missing part is...


  • Welcome to the Animalgam Academy, where classes can be a little . . . wild. Twelve-year-old Simon Thorn's life has never been easy or normal, but things like being bullied at school and living in a cramped Manhattan apartment with his Uncle Darryl...






  • PAWN…CAPTIVE…QUEEN? Kitty Doe is a Blackcoat rebel and a former captive with a deadly connection to the most powerful and dangerous man in the country, Prime Minister Daxton Hart. Forced to masquerade as Daxton's niece, Lila Hart, Kitty has h...


  • For the past two months, Kitty Doe's life has been a lie. Forced to impersonate the Prime Minister's niece, her frustration grows as her trust in her fake fiancé cracks, her real boyfriend is forbidden and the Blackcoats keep her in the dark more th...


  • YOU CAN BE A VII IF YOU GIVE EVERYTHING. For Kitty Doe, it seems like an easy choice. She can either spend her life as a III in misery, looked down upon by the higher ranks and forced to leave the people she loves, or she can become a VII and join...


  • Love or life. Henry or their child. The end of her family or the end of the world. Kate must choose. During nine months of captivity, Kate Winters has survived a jealous goddess, a vengeful Titan and a pregnancy she never asked for. Now the Que...


  • For millennia we've caught only glimpses of the lives and loves of the gods and goddesses on Olympus. Now Aimée Carter pulls back the curtain on how they became the powerful, petty, loving and dangerous immortals that Kate Winters knows. Calliope...


  • KATE WINTERS HAS WON IMMORTALITY. BUT IF SHE WANTS A LIFE WITH HENRY IN THE UNDERWORLD, SHE'LL HAVE TO FIGHT FOR IT. Becoming immortal wasn't supposed to be the easy part. Though Kate is about to be crowned Queen of the Underworld, she's as iso...


  • A vacation in Greece sounds like the perfect way for Kate Winters to spend her first sabbatical away from the Underworld...until she gets caught up in an immortal feud going back millennia. Castor and Pollux have been on the run from Zeus and Hades' ...


  • EVERY GIRL who has taken the test has DIED. Not it's KATE'S TURN. It's always been just Kate and her mom -- and her mother is dying. Her last wish? To move back to her childhood home. So Kate's going to start at a new school with no friends, no...


  • Zac Lucas has never told anyone about his dreams—not his parents, who died when he was a baby, not E'beth, his best friend, and certainly not the Lexingtons, whose cold mansion has never felt like home and who are, as far as Zac is concerned, only ...


  • Things are finally starting to go right for Zac Lucas. Content with his girlfriend Elizabeth and best friend Parker, he's about to graduate from high school and take his band on the road. Everything's going exactly as it should. That is, until Elizab...






  • Zac Lucas is ready to start his new life. A hundred miles away from his hated hometown and finally free of the people who made his childhood unbearable, he moves in with an uncle he never knew existed and starts to make friends he never knew he could...


  • Zachary Lucas is orphaned shortly after his first birthday, and during the first six years of his life he knows nothing but loss and disappointment. He is forced to live with his rich uncle's family, who treat him like an intruder. His only friend is...