I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Published:
    Nov-2019
    Sep-18-2019 (Release)
  • Formats:
    eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    384
  • Purchase:


GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

All she wants for Christmas... Popstar Jessika Malone can't believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she's just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black... It's everything she's ever dreamed of - except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Daniel, just when he's finally got down on one knee and popped the question! Far from home and followed by the paparazzi, her relationship is tested more than Jessika ever imagined - will she make it home for Christmas before it's too late? A glittering festive romance for fans of Vicky Pattinson, Sarah Morgan and Lindsay Kelk. Perfect to curl up with this Christmas!
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Abbey Clancy Book List