A. Meredith Walters


Book List
List Format:

 18 titles

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jul-2018

    A Zero Day Romance - 2

    The chase is online in the sequel to Exploited, from the New York Times bestselling author of Butterfly Dreams. “A. Meredith Walters is the author I turn to when I want to get sucked into a beautiful story that packs an emotional punch,” raves Sa...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jul-2017

    A Zero Day Romance - 1

    In this pulse-pounding novel from the bestselling author of Butterfly Dreams, a vigilante hacker plays a seductive game with the agent who’s chasing her online—and sharing her bed in real life.   At first glance, I’m nothing out of the ordinar...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Mar-2016

    **The 4th Book in the Bad Rep series- can be read as a stand alone but includes characters and story lines from the first three books*** Sex changes everything. And love can turn into an enemy... Mitch Abrams, the bassist for the popular rock band Ge...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Feb-2016

    He found me in blood and tears. I stayed with him through darkness and fire. We loved each other in the moment between innocence and bitter truth. We were the kids easily ignored, who grew into adults we hardly knew. We weren't meant to last forever....

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Nov-2015

    In a powerful romance for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and If I Stay, New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters tells the story of a troubled young woman and the unforgettable guy who teaches her to live—and love—to the fullest.   ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2015

    Twisted Love - 2

    Aubrey Duncan has loved…and lost. Should she follow a heart that’s betrayed her or a head that tells her to let go? Maxx Demelo’s addiction almost destroyed him. It ruined his life and, most importantly, his relationship with the only girl...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Mar-2015

    You may notice me, but you will never know me. I prefer it that way. I am the daughter of a monster. Born from blood and lies. Dead before I have truly lived. But Elian tells me that I'm different. He tells me that I'm beautiful. That I'm an enigma w...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Dec-2014

    Reclaiming the Sand - 2

    **The powerful continuation of the story that began in Reclaiming the Sand- a tale of love and forgiveness and learning to move on from a past that has come to define you.** Bully and Victim Friend and Lover Past and Future Ellie McCallum and Flynn H...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Aug-2014

    Twisted Love - 1

    In this dangerously sexy novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Find You in the Dark, a straight-laced college student meets a handsome but enigmatic stranger who lures her into an underground club scene, where she finds it difficult to ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    May-2014

    Bad Rep - 3

    This is the third book in the bestselling Bad Rep series but can be read as a STANDALONE! ***On sale for $.99 for a LIMITED TIME ONLY!*** Cole Brandt was the self-centered and philandering lead singer for Generation Rejects. Vivian Baily was a fla...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2014

    Reclaiming the Sand - 1

    Bully and victim. Tormenter and tormented. Villain and hero. Ellie McCallum was a bully. No connection to anyone or anything. A sad and lonely existence for a young woman who had come to expect nothing more for herself. Her only happiness coming from...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Nov-2013

    Find You in the Dark - 3.5

    Warmth in Ice is proud to be a part of The 12 NA's of Christmas! 12 Different New Adult novellas! 12 Bestselling Authors! The final chapter in Clay and Maggie's epic love story that began with Find You in the Dark. This novella takes place before t...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Sep-2013

    Bad Rep - 2

    The spin off to the New York Times Bestseller- Bad Rep. Can be read as a stand alone *** Riley Walker makes all the right decisions and knows exactly where her life is headed. Riley Walker does not make mistakes. Riley Walker certainly doesn't make ...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2013

    Find You in the Dark - 3

    In the bestselling sequel to "Find You in the Dark," A. Meredith Walters continues the emotional story of Maggie, Clay, and the power of unconditional love. How do you keep going when you feel like your life is over? Maggie never thought she d see Cl...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Jan-2013

    Find You in the Dark - 2

    A 32,000 word novella following the love story of Maggie's best friends.While Clay and Maggie were falling apart...Daniel and Rachel were falling in love. Rachel Bradfield has loved Daniel Lowe for most of her life. She has had to sit quietly by whil...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Dec-2012

    Bad Rep - 1

    A New York Times Bestseller "Who gives a damn about their reputation? Oh, that would be me Especially since mine had gone straight to hell in the span of thirty minutes." Maysie Ardin is soaking up the summer before her junior year of college, shopp...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2012

    Find You in the Dark - 1

    "New York Times" bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover. Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, nor...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Jan-2012

    The Redeeming Trilogy - 1

    “His presence was electric. The tiny pulses of excitement made her shiver inside. But so did the fear. The feelings were almost indistinguishable…yet completely irresistible.”Emily Hilbright's life is toxic. The negative threads curling arou...

get social with us

Share This Page