Strong Cowboys of Wilde, Nevada, Volume 3
  • Published:
  • Type:
    Previously released story collection
  • ISBN:
  • Purchase:

List of Titles

Author Book Series Genre Date Rating Genre      
Romance / R 0 Buy
Romance / R 0 Buy
  • Description:
    Strong Temptation Siren LoveXtreme Forever: Erotic Cowboy Menage Romance, M/F/M/M/M/M/M, consensual BDSM, flogging, sex toys, HEA] Charly Wynn isn't about to settle down in Wilde. She's got her own plans, though her heart seems to be going another direction. The more time she spends in Wilde, the more entangled with the six Strong brothers she becomes. Ever since meeting Charly, Seth Strong can't get her out of his mind. He vows to make her see that he, Drake, and Dax are perfect for her. Time is running out before Charly leaves Wilde, and him, forever. But Seth won't let that happen. Somehow he will convince her to stay with him-whatever it takes. The new pleasures Seth shows Charly thrill her beyond measure, and she begins to fall hard for him. Will Seth help Charly to trust her instincts and choose love over logic? Or will the killer succeed and snuff out her light forever? ** Forever Strong Siren LoveXtreme Forever: Erotic Cowboy Menage Romance, M/F/M/M/M/M/M, light consensual BDSM, spanking, HEA] Charly Wynn must decide on something she's been avoiding since coming to Wilde. But she just can't find it in her heart to choose three of the Strong brothers over the other three. Though she's not sure how she will survive, leaving all six cowboys behind seems to be her only option. Wilde's ways are more open than the outside world, but it still has its own set of rigid rules. Will Drake, Dax, Seth, Heath, Tobias, and Nate find a new way to win the woman of their dreams, or will the killer ruin any chance of a future with Charly for all of them? Note: There is no sexual relationship or touching for titillation between or among siblings. NOTE You are purchasing Siren's newest serialized imprint, the LoveXtreme Forever Series. This is the conclusion of the The Strong Cowboys of Wilde, Nevada collection. These books are not stand-alone. Each is a continuation of the previous book and must be read in the numbered order. The final book contains a happily forever after for the heroine and all her men. ** A Siren Erotic Romance