Legends of the West Volume Three
  • Published:
  • Type:
    Previously released story collection
  • ISBN:
  • Purchase:

List of Titles

Author Book Series Genre Date Rating Genre      
Historical / H 0 Buy
Historical / H 0 Buy
Historical / H 0 Buy
  • Description:
    The Legends of the West series covers the tumultuous 1830s through the 1860s in California, Nevada, and Utah—from when the American Military and Mexican bandits warred over the riches of Spanish California, to the Bear Flag rebellion that carried California from Mexican to American ownership, to the 1850s Gold Rush, to the silver discovered in Virginia City in 1859, to the beginning of the Civil War and the division of a nation. Book III contains three complete novels: Hope Valley War, The Legend of Storey County, and Cumberland Crossing.