Jewel Fairies Collection, Volume 1, Books #1-4
  • Published:
  • Type:
    Previously released story collection
  • ISBN:
  • Purchase:

List of Titles

Author Book Series Genre Date Rating Genre      
Fantasy / F 5 Buy
Fantasy / F 0 Buy
Fantasy / F 5 Buy
Fantasy / F 2 Buy
  • Description:
    Four Jewel Fairies adventures, now in one volume!Jack Frost is up to no good again! This time, he's stolen the seven jewels from Queen Titania's crown. Without them, the Jewel Fairies can't do their jobs. The magic in Fairyland is fading fast!Read all about the Jewel Fairies' adventures in the four books included:India the Moonstone FairyScarlett the Garnet FairyEmily the Emerald FairyChloe the Topaz Fairy