Virna DePaul


Book List
List Format:

 26 titles

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Nov-2015

    The Belladonna Agency - 3

    High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul s seductive new contemporary romance perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O Keefe. Cara Michal has had to fight every step o...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Nov-2014

    Silhouette Intimate Moments - 1825

    New York Times bestselling author Virna DePaul thrills with this story of a killer in waiting and a brother in hiding. Could they be the same person? Dylan Rooney is out of his element. A U.S. marshal and city-wrangler at heart, he must adopt a n...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Sep-2014

    Dalton Brothers / Bedding the Bachelors - 3

    "Virna DePaul is amazing " -NYT Bestseller Lori Foster Free-spirited Lucy Conrad enjoys her friends but keeps others at a distance, especially her affluent and judgmental family...and the billionaire she once dated, Jamie Whitcomb. Despite their expl...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Jul-2014

    The Belladonna Agency - 2

    The FBI's most closely guarded secret: vampires exist, hidden among us. Now the Bureau has created Belladonna, a black ops agency dedicated to keeping rogue vampires from preying on humans -- for killing, for turning, for pleasure. Ex-soldier Bar...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Apr-2014

    The Belladonna Agency - 1

    Welcome to a mesmerizing world where vampires hide among humans. This centuries-old species has its own rules, code of conduct, and taboos. Only the FBI knows that vampires exist -- and although the Bureau agrees to keep their secret, it also plots t...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Mar-2014

    Dalton Brothers / Bedding the Bachelors - 2

    This bad boy is ready to work some magic… Identical twin and Las Vegas performer Max Dalton has always been the number one bad boy in his family, and he’s appreciated the women and fame that comes along with his reputation. Grace Sinclair is ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2013

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    May-2013

    Silhouette Intimate Moments - 1754

    MAD, BAD AND DANGEROUS TO KNOW... District attorney Linda Delaney never imagined she would reunite with her former lover in a courtroom. Tony Cooper has been accused of murdering a notorious drug lord. In order to distance herself, Linda assigns T...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Apr-2013

    Shades - 3

    SHADES OF THE PAST Detective Simon Granger has devoted his life to solving high-risk cases, and he's vowed never again to get involved with a woman whose work is equally as dangerous. But when the Special Investigations Group teams him with a beau...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Apr-2013

    Beyond Human - 1

    In this sizzling eBook novella from Virna DePaul, the bestselling author hailed as “amazing” by Lori Foster, a fiercely erotic modern-day vampire discovers the woman he must have for his own. Francesca Marie Stewart has never wanted any man a...

  • Buy

    in Love Bites

    Contemporary Romance

    Mar-2013

    "Five of today's hottest romance authors unleash the passionate thrills of new love in one sizzling original collection"Two neighbors secretly yearn to get a whole lot closer. An adult hotline operator meets a man straight out of her private fantasie...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Feb-2013

    Dalton Brothers / Bedding the Bachelors - 1

    Melina Parker has always excelled in two things: research followed by hands-on application. She prides herself on being a lady in public, but after she’s dumped yet again for being a lady in the bedroom, she’s ready to go back to school. Determin...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Sep-2012

    Shades - 2

    WILL HE HELP PROTECT HER... Carrie Ward understands dangerous men, and she's got the scars to prove it. These days, the Special Investigations Group detective saves her risk taking for the job. But when she's asked to pursue a high-profile serial k...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    May-2012

    Shades - 1

    WHAT SHE CAN'T SEE COULD KILL HER... Natalie Jones is the lucky survivor of an elusive killer who preys on young women and then disappears from view. And since her harrowing ordeal, the once gutsy photojournalist has remained isolated in her home,...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    May-2012

    Silhouette Intimate Moments - 1706

    "How can you accuse my father of murder?" Her mother's killer is on death row...or so Lily thought. Now the case is being reopened -- by Detective John Tyler, the man who broke her teenage heart the night of the murder. Only she can help him find th...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Apr-2012

    It Started That Night - 0.5

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Jan-2012

    A Para-Ops Novel - 3

    An elite Para-Ops team, a wounded alpha werebeast bent on revenge, and a female vampire trying to save her adoptive dragon-shifter family. Can they stop a group of rebel shape-shifters hoping to unleash every demon in hell? ...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Oct-2011

    A Para-Ops Novel - 2

    Although he keeps company with a vampire and a were, human Shaman Caleb O'Flare can definitely hold his own. But neither his psychic ability nor his healing powers can help his sexy-as-hell teammate, Wraith-a ghost with no memory of her human existen...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Sep-2011

    Silhouette Intimate Moments - 1674

    "I'm not afraid anymore." For years, court reporter Mattie Nolan kept her child a secret. The man she once loved chose his dangerous job -- undercover cop -- over her. But now, Sacramento detective Dom Jeffries is all that's standing between her a...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Jun-2011

    A Para-Ops Novel - 0.5

    A naked female wakes up in an alley with no memory of her human life. Her blue-tinged skin, white hair, and hazy eyes exude “walking dead,” and there's several individuals, including a sophisticated vampire named Colt, who claims she's a ghost. ...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    May-2011

    A Para-Ops Novel - 1

    Five years after the Second Civil War ends, humans and Otherborn -- humanlike creatures with superhuman DNA -- still struggle for peace. To ensure the continued rights of both, the FBI forms a Para-Ops team with a unique set of skills Leader of an O...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Mar-2011

    Reiussue of Wild For Mr. Wrong Can an uptight prosecutor with a dark past and a laid-back, southern defense attorney find love despite their opposing agendas? She's determined to keep her distance. He wants to pull her close. Together they'll f...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Mar-2011

    Overview of Wild For Mr. Wrong (previously titled "Wild For Him"): Can an uptight prosecutor with a dark past and a laid-back, southern defense attorney find love despite their opposing agendas? She's determined to keep her distance. He wants ...

  • Buy

    Romance

    Dec-2010

    Written by National Bestselling Author Virna DePaul (www.virnadepaul.com), and USA Today Bestselling Author Tawny Weber (www.tawnyweber.com), “Love Writing” is a comprehensive resource intended to benefit both new and experienced writers. Althou...

get social with us
Share this page: