Sophie Jordan


Book List
List Format:

 25 titles

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Feb-2016

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Aug-2015

    First friends, then enemies . . .Lady Aurelia hasn't always hated Max, Viscount Camden, her brother's best friend. In fact, as a besotted girl, she thrived under his kind attention sure that he was the most noble and handsome man in the land. Until h...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    May-2015

    Being a good girl has its drawbacks... Huntley Collier, an emergency room nurse and all-around do-gooder, is tired of living in the friend zone. Cullen Brooks was given the job of babysitting Huntley when her brother -- his best friend -- deploye...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Feb-2015

    Uninvited - 2

    WHAT IF THE WORST THING YOU EVER DID WAS UNFORGIVABLE? Davv's world fell apart after she tested positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome. She was expelled from her school, dumped by her boyfriend, abandoned by friends; and shipped off to a camp th...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Nov-2014

    The Debutante Files - 1.5

    When a holiday blizzard brings together a pair of reluctant lovers, the result threatens their reputations ... and may cost them their hearts. Feisty and independent American heiress Violet Howard swears she'll never wed a crusty British aristocra...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Nov-2014

    The Ivy Chronicles - 3

    A good girl goes fabulously bad in the final book in New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s sexy New Adult romance series, in which three Ivy League suite-mates seek higher knowledge of just how far they can go. Months after her boyfr...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Aug-2014

    The Debutante Files - 1

    The last woman on earth he would ever touch . . . Declan, the Duke of Banbury, has no interest in ushering Rosalie Hughes, his stepsister, into society.Dumped on him with nowhere else to go, he's determined to rid himself of the headstrong debutan...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2014

    The Ivy Chronicles - 2

    What happens when a girl who always calls the shots meets a guy who's too wild for even her? A born flirt and good-time party girl, Emerson has never had a problem finding a willing guy. She’s always chosen her hook-ups carefully, and she's neve...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Feb-2014

    Uninvited - 1

    From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her as a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confessions of a Murder Suspect. Davy had everyt...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Nov-2013

    The Ivy Chronicles - 1

    Before she goes after the life she's always wanted, she's about to find the one she needs Pepper has been hopelessly in love with her best friend's brother, Hunter, for, like, ever. He's the key to everything she's always craved: security, stabili...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Aug-2013

    Forgotten Princesses - 3

    He saved her life… When Annalise Hadley is tossed over the side of her honeymoon barge, the newly minted duchess knows she’s been left for dead -- for her husband’s only interest is in her vast dowry, not her muddied lineage. However, she di...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Mar-2013

    Forgotten Princesses - 2.5

    Intended for one man ... All her life, everyone assumed Paget Ellsworth, the vicar's daughter, would marry the Earl of Winningham's youngest son. And when he left for war with his older brother, Jamie, words and promises were not necessary. She w...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Dec-2012

    A Firelight Novel - 3.5

    For Az, it's supposed to be a fun summer vacation with her family. Nothing complicated. Just a quick trip to test the waters as she prepares for a year on her own. That all changes when she rescues a drowning girl and meets Tate--the most gorgeous hu...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Sep-2012

    A Firelight Novel - 3

    A DANGEROUS JOURNEY. SHATTERED BONDS. UNDYING PASSION. Jacinda was supposed to bond with Cassian, the "prince" of their pride. But she resisted her fate long before she fell in love with Will -- a human and, worse, a hunter. When she ran away with...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Aug-2012

    Forgotten Princesses - 2

    A life can change in an instant . . . No one knows this better than Miss Cleopatra Hadley, who went from poverty to plenty when she discovered one of England's richest men was her true father who wanted her to share his wealth . . . if she married...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Sep-2011

    A Firelight Novel - 2

    To save the life of the boy she loves, Jacinda did the unthinkable: She betrayed the most closely-guarded secret of her kind. Now she must return to the protection of her pride knowing she might never see Will again -- and worse, that because his min...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Aug-2011

    Forgotten Princesses - 1

    One of the most notoriously eligible bachelors in Europe is finally ready to marry . . . For fiercely independent Grier Hadley, being the illegitimate daughter of one of London's most unsavory characters has only one advantage: an enormous, ill-go...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Dec-2010

    Penwich School for Virtuous Girls - 3

    What should a proper lady do when she believes her days are numbered? Step One: Take a Lover . . . After being told she will not survive beyond the year's end, prim and lovely Marguerite Laurent intends to live what remains of her life to the v...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Sep-2010

    A Firelight Novel - 1

    MYTHICAL POWERS AND IRRESISTIBLE PASSION IGNITE IN THE YA DEBUT OF BESTSELLING ROMANCE AUTHOR SOPHIE JORDAN. Marked as special, Jacinda knows her every move is watched. When she breaks the most sacred tenet of her kind, she nearly pays with her life...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Apr-2010

    Penwich School for Virtuous Girls - 2

    What kind of woman would marry a man she only just met? The kind with nothing to lose. Long ago, Evelyn Cross sacrificed her good name, her freedom, and any hope for love. Now, in the remote English countryside, she struggles to survive and avoid th...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Apr-2009

    Penwich School for Virtuous Girls - 1

    She works to live . . . One would think the last place a beauty like Fallon O'Rourke could keep her virtue was in the Mayfair mansion of London's most licentious duke, the notorious Dominic Hale. Yet Fallon--who's endured nothing but lecherous ad...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Aug-2008

    She had lost nearly everything . . . When a terrible tragedy left her penniless and alone, Lady Astrid Derring did whatever it took to survive. She fired half her staff, borrowed gowns, and subsisted on cucumber sandwiches from the galas she atte...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Jan-2008

    Anything can happen after dark . . . Tired of being treated like a servant by her own family, Lady Jane Guthrie finally has a chance to escape . . . at least for one night. Attired in a daring gown, she arrives at a scandalous courtesans' masquer...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Mar-2007

    Would a Reluctant Beauty Ever Wed . . . Headstrong Lady Portia Derring has an impeccable pedigree . . . and not a penny to her name. Which is why she is alone on the rain-swept Yorkshire moor, waiting for a wealthy earl she has never met but whom...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Jul-2006

    An Innocent Deception . . . Lady Meredith Brookshire has every right to Oak Run. Now that she's suddenly husbandless and penniless, where else would she, her addled father, and spinster aunt reside? Yet who should appear but Nicholas Caulfield, the...

get social with us
Share this page: