Rebecca James


Book List
List Format:

 8 titles

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Dec-2014

    From the internationally bestselling author of Beautiful Malice comes a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal -- perfect for readers of S. J. Watson and Lisa Unger. Tim Ellison feels lucky whe...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Jun-2014

    An eleven year old boy named Arthur receives a strange box delivered to his front door by an odd little girl. She tells him it contains fairies, but Arthur doesn't know fairies are real. Little does Arthur know that opening the box will unleash a gro...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2013

    It is a few days before Peyton Worthington's wedding in 1994 when a mysterious package arrives from Australia. Peyton's mother, Angela, is visibly moved by its contents, a first edition of W.B. Yeats's poetry with evocative bookplate. Set in a Pennsy...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Jul-2010

    An international sensation that The Wall Street Journal called a "publishing phenomenon," this layered, poignant, and chilling novel of psychological suspense is the year's most stunning American fiction debut. From its wrenching opening to its shock...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2008

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

get social with us
Share this page: