Rebecca James


Book List
List Format:

 16 titles

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Apr-2016

    Sequel to First OmegaAs second in command of the River Wolf Pack, David takes his duty as ambassador to the Human/Werewolf Congress very seriously. With the threat of war, it’s more important than ever to strengthen human/werewolf relations.But the...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2016

    Nothing can prepare Josiah Kimbrel for what he finds when he enters the compound of the River Wolf Pack. As an ambassador of the human-werewolf congress, Josiah is keen to build bridges between the two species. Josiah is surprised to see how 'normal'...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2016

  • Buy

    Romance

    Feb-2016

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Dec-2015

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2015

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2015

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Dec-2014

    From the internationally bestselling author of Beautiful Malice comes a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal -- perfect for readers of S. J. Watson and Lisa Unger. Tim Ellison feels lucky whe...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Jun-2014

    An eleven year old boy named Arthur receives a strange box delivered to his front door by an odd little girl. She tells him it contains fairies, but Arthur doesn't know fairies are real. Little does Arthur know that opening the box will unleash a gro...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2013

    It is a few days before Peyton Worthington's wedding in 1994 when a mysterious package arrives from Australia. Peyton's mother, Angela, is visibly moved by its contents, a first edition of W.B. Yeats's poetry with evocative bookplate. Set in a Pennsy...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Jul-2010

    An international sensation that The Wall Street Journal called a "publishing phenomenon," this layered, poignant, and chilling novel of psychological suspense is the year's most stunning American fiction debut. From its wrenching opening to its shock...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2008

  • Buy

    Gothic

    A WORLD OF MAKE-BELIEVE WHERE ONLY THE HORROR WAS REAL A great theatrical family, whose glamour dazzled ever outsider, and whose secrets shamed themselves. A beautiful young woman discovering the role she was fated to play in a drama of viper-l...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    “You are Constance Avery Britton…” That is what they all told her -- and she had to believe them. She really had no choice. Someone or something had stripped her memory from her, leaving her helpless as a newborn child, and as terrified as a...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Sequel to Second AlphaThe winds of change are blowing through the River Wolf Pack compound. River, the pack alpha, has allowed rogue wolves, a coyote shifter, and humans to join the pack. Then there’s the twin girls that Josiah, River’s mate, has...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

get social with us
Share this page: