C.J. Lyons


Book List
List Format:

 28 titles

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Feb-2016

    The Hart and Drake Finale After all that they ve been through, no one would deny that Hart and Drake deserve a happily-ever-after life together. But, on the eve of their Christmas wedding, a threat long buried returns to threaten them. Not just their...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Jan-2016

    Join "New York Times" bestseller and real life ER physician CJ Lyons as she returns to her medical thriller roots with a heart wrenching tale of good and evil, despair and hope, and the unexpected gift of grace that comes with embracing our mortality...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Nov-2014

    HE CAN'T RUN, AND HE CAN'T HIDE. Jesse is terrified. For four years, a twisted hacker named King has hijacked his computer webcam, collecting incriminating photos and videos that he uses to blackmail Jesse. So far, Jesse's given in to King's ruthl...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Oct-2014

    Raised to kill by her father, a convicted serial killer, Morgan s problems aren t those of the average teen. She wants only one thing: to protect her freedom and not get locked away. So, despite ongoing temptation and a bloody past, Morgan swears off...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Sep-2014

    WARNING: the Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers are NOT for the faint of heart They depict adult situations, realistic violence with consequences, and delve deep into the darkness of the human heart and mind. 59 days ago FBI Special Agent Lucy Guardino had...

  • Buy

    Medical Thriller

    May-2014

    NEW Join New York Times bestseller and real life ER physician CJ Lyons as she returns to her medical thriller roots with a heart wrenching tale of good and evil, despair and hope, and the unexpected gift of grace that comes with embracing our mortal...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Apr-2014

    New York Times bestseller CJ Lyons is noted for her "breathtakingly fast-paced" (Publishers Weekly) thrillers and has been called a "master of the genre" (Pittsburgh Magazine). In her latest thriller she combines the worlds of supernatural horror, me...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Mar-2014

    Shadow Ops - 1

    New York Times Bestseller CJ Lyons has been praised as a "Master of the Genre" (Pittsburgh Magazine) for her romantic thrillers. Join CJ as she starts a sexy, fun-filled, adrenalin rush of a new series: Shadow Ops. Following a group of covert operati...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Mar-2014

    A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller - 3

    For readers of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and James Patterson: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller #3 Lucy s back In a story ripped from the headlines, the violence is the worst she s ever seen, the stakes are higher than ever, and then things get pers...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Mar-2014

    Shadow Ops - 2

    New York Times Bestseller CJ Lyons has been praised as a "Master of the Genre" (Pittsburgh Magazine) for her romantic thrillers. Join CJ as she starts a sexy, fun-filled, adrenalin rush of a new series: Shadow Ops. Following a group of covert operati...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Jan-2014

    A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller - 2.5

    As head of the FBI’s Sexual Assault Felony Enforcement Squad, Agent Lucy Guardino has made a name for herself bringing the lowest of lowlifes to justice. Rapists, serial killers, pedophiles ― she’s faced them all down with her signature grit an...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Nov-2013

    In her highly anticipated YA debut, Lyons spins a story of riveting suspense and taut drama. ALL SCARLET KILLIAN WANTS IS A NORMAL LIFE. Diagnosed with a rare and untreatable heart condition, Scarlet has come to terms with the fact that she's g...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Sep-2013

    Special Agent Caitlyn Tierney - 3

    From the ancient mysteries of a Mayan temple to the sinister secrets of modern medicine, FBI agent Caitlyn Tierney uncovers crimes that have been buried far too long and far too deep... It’s the kind of case that chills Caitlyn to the bone. Miss...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jul-2013

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Mar-2013

    Special Agent Caitlyn Tierney - 2

    It’s the one mystery Supervisory Special Agent Caitlyn Tierney has never solved: her father’s unexplained suicide after arresting his best friend for murder. It drove Caitlyn to become one of the FBI’s best agents -- and often the most unorthod...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Mar-2012

    A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller - 2

    Just your average Pittsburgh soccer mom, baking brownies and carrying a loaded forty-caliber Glock... Until recently Supervisory Special Agent Lucy Guardino was a shining star in the FBI's roster. But after killing a man and disobeying orders, Luc...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Nov-2011

    Hart and Drake - 3

    For readers of Lisa Gardner, Tess Gerritsen, Iris Johansen, and Debra Webb: A Hart and Drake Thriller #3 #1 NYT Bestseller Sandra Brown called NERVES OF STEEL, the first Hart and Drake novel, "A perfect blend of romance and suspense. My kind of read....

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    May-2011

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Mar-2011

    Special Agent Caitlyn Tierney - 1

    Sarah Durandt knows the killer is dead. She watched him die from a lethal injection in the execution chamber. But Sarah finds little comfort in knowing that the deranged psychopath who murdered her husband and son will never kill again. Since he neve...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Jan-2011

    A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller - 1

    WARNING: the Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers are NOT for the faint of heart They depict adult situations, realistic violence with consequences, and delve deep into the darkness of the human heart and mind. 5.0 out of 5 stars Great FBI Story: "Very well ...

  • Buy

    Medical Thriller

    Dec-2010

    Angels of Mercy - 4

    In the middle of a New Year's Eve blizzard, the staff and patients of Angels of Mercy Hospital are held hostage by armed gunmen. Their target is Dr. Gina Freeman, who is holding vigil over her wounded fiancA(c), Detective Jerry Boyle. Stranded outsid...

  • Buy

    in First Thrills

    Thriller

    Jul-2010

    "New York Times" bestselling author Lee Child and the International Thriller Writers, Inc. present a collection of remarkable stories in "First Thrills." Showcasing many of the organization's bestselling authors as well as rising stars in the genre, ...

  • Buy

    Medical Thriller

    Nov-2009

    Angels of Mercy - 3

    CJ Lyons returns to the front lines of the ER and the lives and loves of four very special women. Angels of Mercy Hospital charge nurse Nora Halloran has been living with a painful secret for two long years. When a coworker is assaulted and killed, N...

  • Buy

    Medical Thriller

    Feb-2009

    Angels of Mercy - 2

    On rotation at Pittsburgh's Angels of Mercy Hospital and struggling to finish medical school, Amanda Mason can't afford to make any mistakes--or to reveal a troubling secret. Mysterious symptoms that defy diagnosis have been affecting her performance...

  • Buy

    Medical Thriller

    Apr-2008

    Angels of Mercy - 1

    A gripping behind-the-scenes drama of four women who face life and death every day. July 1st -- Transition Day. The day new staff at Pittsburgh's Angels of Mercy Hospital start their jobs, including L.A.-transplant Dr. Lydia Fiore, the new ER attend...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    From New York Times and USA Today Bestseller CJ Lyons: Pittsburgh Police Officer Kate O'Hern is on the trail of a killer targeting cops. Only problem, he's already killed her once... Trauma surgeon Joshua Lightner saved Kate's life, only to have her ...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Hart and Drake - 1

    For readers of Lisa Gardner, Tess Gerritsen, Iris Johansen, and Debra Webb: Hart and Drake Thriller #1 Dr. Cassandra Hart is fighting a war. And losing. A deadly drug epidemic, a killer stalking her hospital...meet the ER doctor who never gives up. C...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Hart and Drake - 2

    For readers of Lisa Gardner, Tess Gerritsen, Iris Johansen, and Debra Webb: Hart and Drake Thriller #2 "There's an oath doctors take," Detective Mickey Drake said. "Primum non nocere," the shrink supplied. "First do no harm." *** Two months ago Dr. C...

get social with us
Share this page: