C.J. Box

C. J. Box is the author of twelve Joe Pickett novels and two stand-alones, and has won the Edgar, Anthony, Mcavity, Gumshoe, and Barry awards, as well as the French Prix Calibre .38 and a French Elle magazine literary award. His books have been translated into twenty-five languages. He lives outside Cheyenne, Wyoming, with his family.

MysteryAug-2011 Buy
MysteryAug-2015 Buy
Private InvestigatorJun-2009 Buy
Private InvestigatorMay-2008 Buy
MysteryJan-2008 Buy
Private InvestigatorMar-2013 Buy
Private InvestigatorApr-2011 Buy
Private InvestigatorOct-2011 Buy
Private InvestigatorMar-2012 Buy
Private InvestigatorMay-2007 Buy
MysteryAug-2013 Buy
Private InvestigatorMay-2006 Buy
Private InvestigatorApr-2010 Buy
Private InvestigatorJul-2001 Buy
Private InvestigatorMay-2005 Buy
MysteryNov-2012 Buy
Private InvestigatorMay-2002 Buy
MysteryJan-2009 Buy
Private InvestigatorJun-2004 Buy
Private InvestigatorMay-2003 Buy
Private InvestigatorMar-2015 Buy
Private InvestigatorApr-2011 Buy
ThrillerJul-2014 Buy
Private InvestigatorMar-2014 Buy
get social with us


author info

list format:



author series