Dead But Not Forgotten ~ Anthology

Charlaine Harris' smash-hit Sookie Stackhouse series may have reached its conclusion, but the world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, lives on in this all-new collection of 15 stories. Written by a killer lineup of authors, including New York Times best-sellers Seanan McGuire and MaryJanice Davidson, and with an introduction by Charlaine herself, Dead but Not Forgotten puts your favorite characters center stage.
what readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

   Write a Comment 
get social with us


book info

Speculative Fiction